Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

 How to Create Your Social Media Calendar Webinar


Are you tired of trying to figure out what to post on your business social media pages? Forget random posts and stressing out about what to post on a daily basis. Are you ready to learn a quick & easy process for building a social media calendar that delivers?

In this clear, concise, and helpful webinar, you will see:

• How to create a social media posting calendar that you'll actually use

• A proven strategy for figuring out what to post when

• A social media calendar designed to generate likes, leads, & revenue


What: How to Create Your Social Media Calendar [Webinar]

When: Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 10 AM Pacific · 11 AM Mountain · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer/Zoom

How much: $10 for public; free for members (Not already a member? Join now for only $10/month to get this event free!)


Register as a guest

$10 guest registration includes:

• Live access to webinar (no replay)
• Chance to ask your questions in real time
• Confirmation email with access link
• Reminder email with link + guided notes




Register as a member

Member registration includes:

• Live access to webinar
• Chance to ask your questions in real time
• Confirmation email with access link
• Reminder email with link + guided notes
• Written Key Ideas [PDF]
• Downloadable slideshow [PDF]
• 24/7 access to video replay
• Written transcript of live event
• Bonus materials & extras




DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2022 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software