Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

 How to Get the Audience to Love You (Before You Even Start Speaking) Webinar


Did you know that your introduction sets the tone for your whole presentation? And no matter how good you are, it can be next to impossible to recover from a bad introduction. So how do you get a great introduction when you don't know who will be introducing you--every time you speak?

In this webinar, you will discover:

  • 10 ways to create a connection with your audience before you speak
  • How your introduction can prepare your audience to love you
  • A proven introduction template to use right now


What: How to Get the Audience to Love You (Before You Even Start Speaking) [Webinar]

When: Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 10 AM Pacific · 11 AM Mountain · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer/Zoom

How much: $10 for public; includes live participation with Q&A only; free for members; includes video replay + transcript + handouts (not a member? Join now for only $10/month to get this event free!)




DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2022 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software