Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

 How to Talk to Prospects about Money Webinar


Do you struggle with selling? Does the "asking for money" part of sales conversations make you uncomfortable?

Learn how to handle sales conversations with confidence and ease!

In this deep-dive webinar, you will:

• Find out what your prospects are really thinking during the sales conversation
• Discover why prospects say no (and what to do about that)
• Correct the fixable mistake that is costing you sales (and hurting your reputation)
• Learn how to double your closes with a single sentence


What: How to Talk to Prospects about Money [Webinar]

When: Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 10 AM Pacific · 11 AM Mountain · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer/Zoom

How much: $10 for public; includes live participation with Q&A only; free for members; includes video replay + transcript + handouts (not a member? Join now for only $10/month to get this event free!)




DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2022 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software