Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

 Rethinking the Marketing Mindset Webinar


Do you resist marketing because it "just doesn't feel right"?

Are you so busy working IN your business that you forget (or don't have time) to work ON your business?

If you struggle with marketing on any level, it could be a sign that it's time to rethink your marketing mindset.

In this clear, concise, and helpful webinar, you will discover:

  • the true role of marketing in your business
  • how your mindset affects your profitability
  • the one switch to flip to improve your mindset
  • a new way to think about marketing that works for you


What: Rethinking the Marketing Mindset [Webinar]

When: Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 10 AM Pacific · 11 AM Mountain · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer/Zoom

How much: $10 for public; free for members (Not already a member? Join now for only $10/month to get this event free!)


Register as a guest

$10 guest registration includes:

• Live access to webinar (no replay)
• Chance to ask your questions in real time
• Confirmation email with access link
• Reminder email with link + guided notes




Register as a member

Member registration includes:

• Live access to webinar
• Chance to ask your questions in real time
• Confirmation email with access link
• Reminder email with link + guided notes
• Written Key Ideas [PDF]
• Downloadable slideshow [PDF]
• 24/7 access to video replay
• Written transcript of live event
• Bonus materials & extras




DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2022 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software