Your Cart

New Webinars are Coming Soon


DIY Member Orientation & Appreciation Party

Are you getting the most from your DIY membership? (Or merely curious about what's going on at the DIY?)


Even though your membership is super affordable, you may be leaving a lot of value on the table, just because you don't know what your membership actually includes. (You will be surprised!)


The solution? Attend this DIY Member Orientation & Appreciation Party to see what you've been missing (and how to get more from your membership).


Is this for you?

• YES, if you often skip reading the weekly update emails.

• YES, if you've ever felt like you couldn't find what you were looking for.

• YES, if you want to hear about big news and Q2 specials.


Get a BRIEF guided tour of the content-rich DIY member site and much more at the Member Orientation & Appreciation Party on March 1, 2024.


Your guided tour explains how to get the most from your membership, including:

• A peek at the exclusive content for members only

• How to book a 1:1 coaching session at the member discount

• What your membership includes (spoiler alert: TONS more than you think!)

• What's new and exciting from April through June, 2024


PLUS:

• Sneak peeks at special deals for members & what's coming in Q2 2024

• A surprise deal for event attendees only (your exclusive "party favor")


Can't make the webinar but have a question about membership or the DIY? YES, you may post (on the member site event post or Facebook) or email your questions, even if you can’t attend the webinar in real time!! 🤩


Event: DIY Member Orientation & Appreciation Party [Free Webinar]

When: Friday, March 1, 2024, at 10 AM Pacific · 11 AM Mountain · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern 

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer (So, Zoom!)

How much: $0/free includes live participation, guided tour, Q&A; party favors for members only

Who: DIY members + guests

Registration: Required! 

➡️ Get the meeting access link: http://tiny.cc/diyorientation