Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

Profitable Marketing Machine MAP & Monitor Workshop [Webinar Series]

  • 30 Nov 2021
  • 09 Dec 2021
  • 4 sessions
  • 30 Nov 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 02 Dec 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 07 Dec 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 09 Dec 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • Zoom

Register


The Profitable Marketing Machine MAP & Monitor Workshop is a virtual series conducted live via Zoom.

This members-only workshop runs on 2 consecutive Tuesdays and 2 consecutive Thursdays from November 30th through December 9th at 10 AM Pacific · 11 AM Mountain · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US & Canada).

Insider+Plus members, registration is not required, but if you register here, you will receive email reminders of each meeting with the link. Which means you don't have to login to the website to get the Zoom link. How convenient! 

Login to get the meeting link here: Marketing Machine Workshop



DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2021 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software