Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

Prosperity & Profitability Marketing Machine Workshop [Virtual]

  • 12 Jan 2021
  • 19 Feb 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • 12 Jan 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 15 Jan 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 19 Jan 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 22 Jan 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 26 Jan 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 29 Jan 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 02 Feb 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 05 Feb 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 09 Feb 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 12 Feb 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 16 Feb 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • 19 Feb 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

6 Tuesdays & 6 Fridays, January 12 through February 19, 2021 from 10-11 AM Pacific · 12-1 PM Central · 1-2 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Public: $97 advance; $127 from January 1, 2021

Member: $47 advance; $67 from January 1, 2021

This is a virtual workshop conducted live via Zoom. Access to all materials (downloads, videos, transcripts, etc.) for registered attendees begins January 1 and ends February 28, 2021. All sales final.



DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
PO Box 87952 · Vancouver WA 98687



All content © 2000-2020 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software