Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

Action Call 2 [Virtual Meeting]

  • 13 Jul 2020
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed
Get an smart start on your week with our second Action Call at 11 AM Pacific · 1 PM Central · 2 PM Eastern!    

Premium members only. Registration is not necessary, but if you need it as a reminder that option is available. The link to access this meeting will be posted on the Action Calls page no later than 30 minutes before the call.

The structure of the call is simple yet effective: 

You will have five (5) minutes to connect 1:1 with your coach, and you'll probably want to stay in the meeting to get some inspiration and motivation from your peers.

Members are queued on a first-come-first-served basis.


About the meeting: We meet on Zoom, and use the video option. You can use Zoom on your phone if necessary.

If you do not already use Zoom, please download on your desktop or laptop before the meeting. It's free at Zoom.us.

You may want to use a headset to reduce extra noise and echo, especially if you are calling from a public place. Here are more best practices and recommendations for using Zoom: https://blog.zoom.us/wordpress/2014/09/26/6-things-consider-zoom-mobile-app/







DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
PO Box 87952 · Vancouver WA 98687



All content © 2000-2020 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software