Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

Member Marketing Q&A Wednesday | Members Only Weekly Review · January 14, 2023 · #628

14 Jan 2023 3:41 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Members Only Weekly Review · January 14, 2023 · #628

Member Marketing QA Wednesday: Ask Me Anything!

Hey DIYer,

Have a marketing question but don't need to set up a whole session to get it answered? Our all-member marketing question-&-answer meeting may be exactly what you need!

Join me and your peers for a fast, fun, and helpful marketing Q&A on Wednesday. Get a real answer to your question, and/or learn from the answers to others' questions. 

WHAT: Member Marketing Q&A

WHEN: Wednesday, January 18th at 9 AM Pacific · 10 AM Mountain · 11 AM Central · 12 PM Eastern

WHERE: Zoom (registration required) 

WHO: All DIY members (yep, YOU!!)

FORMAT: All questions & answers, no prepared presentation

Registration is required for this members-only meeting. See more details on the Marketing QA Meetings page. 

Register for the January Q&A Now
  • Yes, this event is included in your membership 
  • Yes, this event will be recorded and the replay will be available to watch later 
  • YES, if you can't make the meeting but want to ask a question, you can post your question in our FB group! Make sure to tag me: @RonnieNoize

To your prosperity & profitability,

Veronika (Ronnie) Noize
YOUR Virtual Marketing Coach
360-882-1298 

DIY Events This Week

DIY Events Coming in January

DIY Events Coming Soon

DIY Marketing Center · 2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338 · Des Moines IA 50310 · 360-882-1298
Members Only Weekly Review · January 14, 2023 · #628 © 2023 Veronika Noize. All rights reserved.




DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2023 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
*.vimeo.com