Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

Your Event Marketing Questions Answered Wednesday | Members Only Weekly Review · November 5, 2022 · #618

05 Nov 2022 9:39 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Members Only Weekly Review · November 5, 2022 · #618

Live QA Wednesday Event Marketing

Hey DIYer,

Got a question about producing or promoting events? For example, when and where to hold them, best ticket price, or how to organize the whole thing?

As you know, I've promoted literally hundreds of events, both virtual and on-site. I've made every mistake in the book, so you don't have to! 

Bring your strategic and/or tactical event marketing questions to this members-only live Q&A session. You'll get real-world answers from your own marketing coach! 

WHAT: Live Marketing Q&A: Event Marketing

WHEN: Wednesday, November 9th at 9 AM Pacific · 10 AM Mountain · 11 AM Central · 12 PM Eastern

WHERE: Zoom (registration required) 

FORMAT: All questions & answers, no prepared presentation

Registration is required for this members-only meeting. See more details on the Marketing QA Meetings page. 

Register for the November Q&A Now
  • Yes, this event is included in your membership.
  • Yes, this event will be recorded and the replay will be available to watch later.
  • Yes, we're going to *try* streaming live in our Facebook group, but stuff happens (like last month), so attending the Zoom meeting is your best bet.

To your prosperity & profitability,

Veronika (Ronnie) Noize
YOUR Virtual Marketing Coach
360-882-1298 

DIY Events This Week:

DIY Events Coming Soon:

DIY Marketing Center · 2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338 · Des Moines IA 50310 · 360-882-1298
Members Only Weekly Review · November 5, 2022 · #618
 © 2022 Veronika Noize. All rights reserved.




DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2022 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software