Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

Virtual Referrals Webinar on Thursday| DIY Weekly Status Update · May 17-21, 2021 · #541

14 May 2021 7:49 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
DIY Weekly Status Update · May 17-21, 2021 · #541
Profitable Virtual Power Partners Strategy Webinar on Thursday

Hey,

Are you tired of wasting time with endless "networking" meetings that net you nothing?

Networking can be a fun, easy, and very profitable marketing strategy. But ONLY if you do it right!

You already know that I built my business on referrals from Power Partners. And those partners continue to be a significant source of new business this day. Even though we only meet virtually!

In this eye-opening webinar, you'll learn my secrets with:

  • a step-by-step strategy for building your business with virtual power partners
  • a way to reward referrals that doesn't cost you a penny
  • how to generate new business from virtual networking

Join me on Thurday at 10 AM Pacific to get all the juicy details at our monthly webinar: Profitable Virtual Power Partners Strategy.  

Get the member access link here

Need a refresher on lead generation? Drop in to the Tuesday session of the Profitable Marketing Machine Workshop! We'll do an exercise, you can ask your questions, and get a better handle on your lead generation strategies.

Want to get the most from Thursday's webinar on power partner strategies? Join me early for Thursday's workshop session on referrals. We'll identify your top potential power partners with a simple yet revealing exercise.

Heads up: These are the last sessions this month. We'll take a break from the Profitable Marketing Machine Workshop the week of May 24th, and will resume in June.

See what you're missing at the workshop

Need help with focus and getting stuff done? Enroll in VIP Friday [link below] to make real progress on your projects!

I am here for you, my friend.

To your prosperity & profitability,

Ronnie Noize
Your Virtual Marketing Coach
360-882-1298

DIY Events: May 17-20, 2021

Action Call 1 [Monday] Zoom | 9 AM Pacific · 11 AM Central · 12 PM Eastern | Registration optional | Premium members only | Member access link: Action Calls

Action Call 2 [Monday] Zoom | 11 AM Pacific · 1 PM Central · 2 PM Eastern | Registration optional | Premium members only | Member access link:  Action Calls

Profitable Marketing Machine Workshop 5: Lead Generation [Tuesday] Zoom | 8 AM Pacific · 10 AM Central · 11 AM Eastern | Registration optional | All DIY members | Member access link: Marketing Machine Workshop

Profitable Marketing Machine Workshop 6: Referrals [Thursday] Zoom | 8 AM Pacific · 10 AM Central · 11 AM Eastern | Registration optional | All DIY members | Member access link: Marketing Machine Workshop

Webinar: Profitable Virtual Power Partners Strategy [Thursday] Zoom | 10 AM Pacific · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern | Open to all DIY members + public | Registration optional for members | Member access link: Power Partners

VIP Friday [Friday] Zoom | 8:30 AM Pacific · 10:30 AM Central · 11:30 AM Eastern | DIY members only | Registration required | Member info link: VIP Friday

Upcoming Events: May-June 2021

Profitable Marketing Machine Workshop [3 Tuesdays & 3 Thursdays, June 1-17, 2021] Zoom | 8 AM Pacific · 10 AM Central · 11 AM Eastern | DIY members only | Registration optional | Member access link: Marketing Machine Workshop

Webinar: How to Write a Press Release for Small Business [Thursday, June 17, 2021] Zoom | 10 AM Pacific · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern | Open to all DIY members + public | Registration optional for members | Member access link: write a press release

VIP Friday [Friday, June 18, 2021] Zoom | 8:30 AM Pacific · 10:30 AM Central · 11:30 AM Eastern | DIY members only | Registration required | Member info link: VIP Friday

See the Calendar

DIY Weekly Status Update · May 17-21, 2021 · #541 © 2021 Veronika Noize. All rights reserved.

DIY Marketing Center · 2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338 · Des Moines IA 50310 · 360-882-1298 
Membersite: www.DIYMarketingCenter.com
Facebook group: www.facebook.com/groups/diymarketingcenter




DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2022 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software