Your Cart

🆕 Crystal ball or fortune cookie? | Weekly Member News Update • February 5-9, 2024 • #683

📢Hey DIY Insiders, friends, and fans! Here's what's happening February 5-9, 2024 at the DIY Marketing Center:


🤔 What or who do you rely on for guidance? 


Do you prefer a crystal ball, fortune cookie or qualified expertise?


Whatever flavor of answer you're looking for, I can help.


🔮 Find a crystal ball here: 

https://www.crystalballfree.com/crystal-ball


🥠 Check out this online fortune cookie:

https://www.astrology.com/compatibility/fortune-cookie.html


🖥️ Get qualified marketing expertise from YOUR real live marketing coach on Friday!

Event: February Members Only Marketing Q&A with Your Marketing Coach

Date: Friday, February 9, 2024

Time: 10 AM Pacific · 11 AM Mountain · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern

Access link: available on the member site

Search: member events, Q&A, February


🆕 Just Added: What's NEW on the Member Site: 

DIY Member Orientation & Appreciation Party [Free Webinar]

RSVP http://tiny.cc/diyorientation


➡️ Find this week's member update in your Inbox 📥