Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

 How to Give a Great Podcast Interview Webinar


Are you looking to get booked on podcasts? Do you want to position yourself as a rock star expert, get leads, or tell your story in a way that works? This webinar explain how to achieve these goals with style and grace.

In this clear, concise, and helpful webinar, you will discover:

• What makes a great interview & how to be fascinating without stretching the truth

• The 7 questions you will probably be asked & how to deliver listenable answers

• How to deal with those unexpected, random, or startling (gotcha) questions gracefully

• What to do before, during, & after your interview to make it great


What: How to Give a Great Podcast Interview [Webinar]

When: Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 10 AM Pacific · 11 AM Mountain · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer/Zoom

How much: $10 for public; free for members (Not already a member? Join now for only $10/month to get this event free!)


Register as a guest

$10 guest registration includes:

• Live access to webinar (no replay)
• Chance to ask your questions in real time
• Confirmation email with access link
• Reminder email with link + guided notes




Register as a member

Member registration includes:

• Live access to webinar
• Chance to ask your questions in real time
• Confirmation email with access link
• Reminder email with link + guided notes
• Written Key Ideas [PDF]
• Downloadable slideshow [PDF]
• 24/7 access to video replay
• Written transcript of live event
• Bonus materials & extras




DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2022 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software