Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

 DIY Marketing Classes: Educational Webinars for Small Business

 Upcoming events:

 Profitable Marketing Flywheel Blueprint [Free Webinar]


Is it just you, or is marketing getting harder? Spoiler: It's not just you.

Social media has educated your market. They're not falling for old school marketing tricks any more. They've been fooled once too often, so they're smarter and more cautious now. They want value up front.

So you can forget growth hacking and marketing funnels. It's time to focus on using happy customers to drive growth. That's where marketing flywheels come in.

In this dynamic and informative webinar, you'll learn:

  • what is a marketing flywheel
  • how the flywheel differs from a funnel
  • why the funnel doesn't work any more
  • what a flywheel looks like for a business like yours
  • how to build your own flywheels
  • the one flywheel formula that truly works
  • the 3 essential elements of a flywheel
  • and more!

This free webinar is a public service of the DIY Marketing Center. Absolutely NO sales pitches. 100% content, guaranteed. Because building entrepreneurial prosperity and profitability is our business. And the DIY delivers.


What: Profitable Marketing Flywheel Blueprint [Free Webinar]

When: Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 10 AM Pacific · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer

How much: free; includes live participation, Q&A; members also get video replay + handouts


 Prosperity & Profitability Marketing Machine Workshop [12-session series]


Here's everything you need to design your profitable marketing machine in just 6 weeks!

This hands-on workshop covers every element of the Prosperity & Profitability Marketing Machine. And with 12 meetings over 6 weeks, you'll get it done fast. What a great way to start the new year!

Here's what's included:

  • 12 1-hour virtual group meetings Zoom
  • Video recordings of each live meeting
  • Audio transcripts of each live meeting
  • Workbook (downloadable PDF) with tools, exercises, templates
  • Access to a private Facebook group for feedback and support

Plus these great bonuses:

  • A done-for-you social media plan + dozens of post ideas
  • Access to over 2 dozen video classes to go deeper into each aspect of your planning, including:
+ The Membership Model Profitability Blueprint
+ Easy Lead Generation Strategies
+ How to Rock Reputation Marketing
+ How to Get 5-Star Reviews
+ New Social Media Marketing Blueprint
+ Where to Find Your Hungry Market
+ more!

Advance registration is now open. $97 public; $47 member until December 31, 2020.

Access to class materials and all bonuses begins January 1, 2021.


What: Prosperity & Profitability Marketing Machine Workshop [Virtual]

When: 6 Tuesdays & 6 Fridays, Jan. 12-Feb. 19, 2021 at 10-11 AM Pacific · 12-1 PM Central · 1-2 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer via Zoom

How much: $97 public; $47 member [advance pricing available through December 31, 2020]

Save your place now


Great reviews for DIY workshops and trainings!





See lots more 5-Star Reviews on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/pg/DIYMarketingCenter/reviews



DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
PO Box 87952 · Vancouver WA 98687



All content © 2000-2020 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software